Life · shopping

Poshmark Love 

I’ve been lucky enough to purchase a good amount of Kylie Cosmetics items. I’ve been selling them on an app called Poshmark. Everyone probably knows what it is already, and I knew about it but was not interested in selling any of my items. 

Now that Kylie’s make up is in high demand I try to sell it at a reasonable price to make a small profit. I love PM (Poshmark) because of the fact that they have one shipping fee and usually it’s a 2 day shipping period which is awesome. I’ve yet to buy from there though. 

I simply just wanted to share my closet with you guys! I’ll be back tonight or tomorrow with a Pacemaker Revision review post. I’m not so happy with it unfortunately. 

Kelly’s Poshmark Closet!

Leave a Reply

