Endometriosis · Life · Medical Issues

New York Trip

Sooner rather than later… I had a July 5th appointment and everything was going to be settled by then. I received a phone call on Monday if I could make it in tomorrow (Wednesday) which unfortunately I couldn’t. But today I received an appointment for June 20th, less than two weeks. I can’t really believe it.

I rescheduled my MRI for that day too, so everything is still going as planned, just 4 weeks faster. I’m nervous, anxious, scared, excited, I don’t even know. I’m anxious to meet this doctor who could really offer me a whole new world. Where I am pain free. I will be able to attend school in the fall and my life will finally fall into place. 

It’s my time, I feel it deep down. I can’t wait.

*this is super short but I’m having so many feelings/emotions that I needed to let out* 

Leave a Reply

