Life

Times Have Been Hard

I haven’t written a blog in a while and today isn’t going to be the day. 

Yesterday I lost one of the most loving, caring people I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing, that is my grandmom. I am extremely grateful in a way that I was able to see her and she was able to express how much she loved me despite her lack of strength and voice. But I heard her and my heart is broken but it also feels full because I was lucky enough to hear that and say goodbye to her.

I’ll post soon, it’ll be this week, I have a concert I’m going to so I’ll have reviews/videos/pictures on Thursday/Friday!

Until then xo

2 thoughts on “Times Have Been Hard

Leave a Reply

